Additional artists who previously had a studio practice at The Studio Door include: Kaitlyn Alfaro, Dennis Dizon, Ann B Gallagher, Kevin Greeland, Dixie McCarthy, Joan Nies, Bonnie Owen, Mr. Maxx MosesStephen Milner, Cassandra Schramm and Christine Ilene Thomas.

Are you an artist interested in participating with The Studio Door?  Click here for details on gallery participation.